Jump to content

Andrew Evans

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hello! We at Envoy Virtual utilize ACARs but also a Manual PIREP filing system through the Crew Center on our website, and you just include a stats.vatsim.net link to prove the validity of the flight if filing a manual PIREP. Check us out at https://www.app.envoyvirtual.com/index.php/registration ! Hope to have you with us!
  2. Hey Taylor! I happen to run Envoy Virtual, which is based off American Airlines' largest regional, Envoy Air, Inc. We are in need of staff pretty badly due to a recent explosion in growth and activity for our Virtual Airline. Please fill out this google form: https://forms.gle/NRVwuxsH8ppVAACu8 and if you have Discord please friend me and dm with me. I'm GustLock #9991. For Virtual Airline info, go to https://www.envoyvirtual.com. Hope to have you onboard with us!
  3. Hey all! Envoy Virtual will be hosting and participating in two events this weekend, on June 27th, 2020. Envoy Virtual will be participating in the vNassau FIR's Caribbean Heat Event, which is on June 27th, 2020 from 19:00 Z to 23:00 Z. The Virtual Airline will be flying from Miami (KMIA) to Nassau (MYNN) and back to Miami (KMIA) during this event. If you are not apart of Envoy Virtual, but would like to join them in this Event, please email them at [email protected], or sign up with them as a pilot at https://www.app.envoyvirtual.com/index.php/registration. Envoy Virtual will be
  4. I run a Virtual Airline, Envoy Virtual. While we do not publicly express our beliefs, I am a Christian and founded the way I run the VA around that. Email me at [email protected] for more
  5. Do not join this VA. The staff are highly hypocritical, and treat their own staff and members so badly it ended up causing a Split, and half of FDV went to a "The Delta Virtual", and that VA ended up turning to the same issue with FDV. Do not join, save yourself from having to deal with what I and tons of others had to deal with
  6. You might want to take this down, it seems the website is now down and just has chinese food ads running
  7. Envoy Virtual is looking for pilots to fill up the hubs and be able to join and impact a growing community. We have spots open in all hubs (ORD, DFW, LGA/JFK, MIA) and operates the Embraer E140/145/175 CRJ7/9. If you are interested, or know someone who is interested in joining, go to https://www.app.envoyvirtual.com/index.php/registration to register (main website is https://www.envoyvirtual.com). Our discord is https://discord.gg/f2nK4fR
  8. Envoy Virtual is hosting the "Retro Fleet Event" throughout the month of December! Come join us as we fly Retro American Eagle fleet (ERJ-135, Saab 340, and ATR-72) throughout California and in the MidWest USA! Sign up at https://forms.gle/3cP4dJfsEGC2uNmk9. We hope to see you there!
  9. Come and join Envoy Virtual as we warm up our Embraer Anti-ice systems and fly from Chicago O' Hare International Airport to Calgary International Airport. The event is November 16th, 2019, from 17:00 CDT to 19:00 CDT (2300Z to 0100Z+)! Sign up at https://forms.gle/4bJZZruWbDyypAuJA Hope to see you there!
  10. Envoy Virtual is hosting an event in between LaGuardia and Montreal on June 22, 2019 from 21:00 Zulu (16:00 Central) to 01:00 Zulu (20:00 Central)! Come have some fun with us as we fly to the land of milk and maple syrup!
  11. Envoy Virtual is turning 1 on April 1st, so we’re holding an event on March 31st to celebrate! Come fly Envoy (or Mesa) from Dallas/Ft. Worth (KDFW) to Memphis (KMEM) from 15:00 CDT/ 21:00 GMT to 18:00 CDT/00:00 GMT! Hope to see you there.
×
×
  • Create New...