You're browsing the 2004-2023 VATSIM Forums archive. All content is preserved in a read-only fashion.
For the latest forum posts, please visit https://forum.vatsim.net.

Need to find something? Use the Google search below.

A new kind of virtual airline....

Matthew Ballew 1285717

Matthew Ballew 1285717
Posted
Posted

Greetings,

My name is Grant. I am an aspiring pilot and VATSIM ATC. I also have experiance in web design and server managment. I have a website and software for my Virtual American Airline. Although I know that this airline already exsists, it mainly supports FSX. As many of us use x-plane, I have decided to create Virtual American Airlines X. As I said earlier, I have software, hosting, and experiance. Please take a look below at the positions/pilots/content I will need. If you create content, that content is yours, and will remain that. I will also give percent ownership to those who contribute. However I will pay the bills. In other words, "Ill pay the bills, you bring the skills". Take a look.

Note: This airline is not designed to be owned by me, or anyone else. It is the communities airline, and shall be operated by such members. Off course this page is not a definite outline, as those who fill these positions may have other visions in mind.