Jump to content

ATC Training Academy Graduate List - November 2006

Jason Sutton 879715

Recommended Posts

The VATUSA Training Department and the VATUSA Academy Faculty would like to offer belated congratulations the following students on successfully completing all requirements at the ATC Training Academy for the month of November 2006. We wish each of you much continued success at your ARTCC.


Matthew Calsada, ZJX

James Daley, ZBW

Timothy Denner, ZJX

Michael Faia, ZLA

Rich Fedorco, ZDV

Tim Fox, ZLC

Dylan Kay, ZOA

David Jedrejcic, ZDV

Chris LaSalle, ZBW

Chris McNulty, ZNY

Robert Ogden, ZME

Earvie Rollins, ZHU

Matthew Rosenberg, ZKC

Joshua Sheppard, ZTL

Andrew Smiley, ZBW

Luke Smith, ZJX

James Reed, ZAU

Anthony Ta, ZOA

Mark Talon, ZME


The VATUSA Training Department

The VATUSA ATC Training Academy Faculty & Staff


David Kluempers – USA3

Training Director


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...