Jump to content

Boston Tea Party Thanks & Pictures

Jason Herman 911755

Recommended Posts

I originally posted this in the main Tea Party 2007 thread, but figured it'd be better to dedicate its own thread instead.


On behalf of the vZBW ARTCC, I'd like to thank all of the pilots and controllers who supported this event, the most successful Boston Tea Party yet. In just under 5.5 hours, we saw close to 550 operations in our airspace which certainly wouldn't be possible without the loyal pilots, controllers, and administrators who make this network run. A big thanks to Dave Norris who programmed a Traffic Situation Display (TSD) system for us in the matter of days and all 22 controllers who showed up in Nashua, NH to control.


Congrats to the 2007 Boston Tea Party Airport Poker Winners (who will be receiving their prizes shortly):


#1 Kyle Weber

#2 Lance Williams

#3 Brian Derx

#4 Matthew Oliver

#5 Brian Sperduto

#6 Vinny Sanil

#7 Pete Holske

#8 Adam Wade


To view pictures from the 8th Annual Boston Tea Party including events preceding and following the event, checkout the 2007 Boston Tea Party gallery located on our website.


Thanks again and we hope to see you next year for the 9th Annual Boston Tea Party (2008).




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...