Jump to content
Terrence Scanlan

World Flight 2007

Recommended Posts

Its that time of the year again and the World Flight Group will be departing YSSY on Monday November 5th at 10:00am AEST (November 4th 2300UTC). Eight Full Cockpit Sims will participate this year accompanied by a large contingent of supporting aircraft.

Visit the http://www.worldflight.com.au to download flight plans in your favourite format.

The World Flight Group will return to OCEANIA Airspace on Sunday November 11th arriving at YPLM at 10:40am AEST( 2340UTC Sunday November 10th). ATC are expecting a lot of traffic on this day so you should carry extra fuel for possible holding requirements.

Come and join in the fun and fly along with the group.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...